Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates/School Closure

2019 - 2020 Academic Year

 

Autumn 2019 term

Starts Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Half term

 

Monday 21 to Friday 25 October 2019

 

Ends

 

Friday 20 December 2019

 

Christmas holidays

 

Monday 23  December 2019 to Thursday 2 January 2020

INSET Day    

 

​Friday 3 January 2020

 

Spring 2020 term
Starts Monday 6 January 2020

 

Half term

 

Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020

 

Ends

 

Friday 3 April 2020

 

Spring Break     

Monday 6 to Friday 17 April 2020

 

Summer 2020 term

INSET Day Monday  20  April 2020

 

Half term    

 

Monday 25  to Friday 29 May 2020

 

INSET Day

 

Monday  1 June 2020

 

Ends

 

Friday 17 July 2020

Summer holidays

 

Monday 20th  July to Monday 31 August 2020

 

In the event of bad weather conditions, check our website home page for updates.  Further information can be found on the Luton Borough Council website.  


Top