Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates/School Closure

2017 - 2018 Academic Year

 

30/03/2018 to 13/04/2018                        Spring Break

 

07/05/2018                                         School Closed (Bank Holiday Monday)

 

28/05/2018 to 01/06/2018                       Half Term Break

 

14/06/2018 to 15/06/2018                       School Closed (Inset Days)

 

23/07/2018 to 31/08/2018                       Summer Break

2018 - 2019 Academic Year

 

Autumn 2018 term

Inset Days

School Closed - Monday 3 & Tuesday 4 September 2018

 

Starts

 

Wednesday 5 September 2018

 

Half term

 

Monday 22 to Friday 26 October 2018

 

Ends

 

Friday 21 December 2018

 

Winter Break   

 

Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

 

Spring 2019 term
Starts Monday 7 January 2019

 

Half term

 

Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

 

Ends

 

Friday 5 April 2019

 

Spring Break    

Friday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019

 

INSET Day

 

School Closed - Tuesday 23 April 2019

 

Summer 2019 term

Starts Wednesday 24 April 2019

 

Half term

 

Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2019

 

Ends

 

Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

Summer Break    

Wednesday 24 July to Friday 30 August 2019

 

INSET Days

 

School Closed - Wednesday 5 and Thursday 6 June 2019

 

 

In the event of bad weather conditions, check our website home page for updates.  Further information can be found on the Luton Borough Council website.  


Top