Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates/School Closure

2017 - 2018 Academic Year

 

30/03/2018 to 13/04/2018                        Spring Break

 

07/05/2018                                         School Closed (Bank Holiday Monday)

 

28/05/2018 to 01/06/2018                       Half Term Break

 

14/06/2018 to 15/06/2018                       School Closed (Inset Days)

 

23/07/2018 to 31/08/2018                       Summer Break

2018 - 2019 Academic Year

 

Autumn 2018 term

Inset Day

School Closed : Monday 3 September 2018
Starts Tuesday 4 September 2018
Half term Monday 22 to Friday 26 October 2018
Ends Friday 21 December 2018
Winter Break    Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

 

Spring 2019 term
Inset Day School Closed : Monday 7 January 2019
Starts Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half term Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Ends Friday 5 April 2019
Spring Break     ​Friday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019

 

Summer 2019 term

Forthcoming

In the event of bad weather conditions, check our website home page for updates.  Further information can be found on the Luton Borough Council website.  


Top